<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Is this website a legit site to buy textbooks?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/</link>
	<description>A helpful guide for all things college</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2012 22:32:36 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: cutiepieme</title>
		<link>http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/comment-page-1/#comment-2118</link>
		<dc:creator>cutiepieme</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2009 11:09:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/#comment-2118</guid>
		<description>yes i bougt from them...i think they are international books so it is so cheap..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yes i bougt from them&#8230;i think they are international books so it is so cheap..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: pbj</title>
		<link>http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/comment-page-1/#comment-2117</link>
		<dc:creator>pbj</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Mar 2009 23:03:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/#comment-2117</guid>
		<description>yes I've gotten texts from there before. The seller rates the condition of the textbook fairly accurately as well. My favorite place to look first is Alibris and then Amazon but most sites do the same thing, they represent different sellers so each experience may be different.

good luck</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yes I&#8217;ve gotten texts from there before. The seller rates the condition of the textbook fairly accurately as well. My favorite place to look first is Alibris and then Amazon but most sites do the same thing, they represent different sellers so each experience may be different.</p>
<p>good luck</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: pmpinoy65</title>
		<link>http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/comment-page-1/#comment-2116</link>
		<dc:creator>pmpinoy65</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Mar 2009 21:50:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/#comment-2116</guid>
		<description>abebooks, like other selling websites (like amazon.com) is pretty legit. The problem is finding the right kind of book.

A word of caution: some books people sell online may NOT be the right EDITION. This makes it difficult to find a book considering that every book company makes new editions every few months. Whats worse is that the ISBN numbers on them never change, so searching for the right book under their ISBN number isn't enough.

I bought a book from abebooks. It wasn't the right one so I returned it.Then they sent my the right one. 

Overall the abebooks helps customers when theres a problem; unlike other websites where they leave a contact number thats not in use.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>abebooks, like other selling websites (like amazon.com) is pretty legit. The problem is finding the right kind of book.</p>
<p>A word of caution: some books people sell online may NOT be the right EDITION. This makes it difficult to find a book considering that every book company makes new editions every few months. Whats worse is that the ISBN numbers on them never change, so searching for the right book under their ISBN number isn&#8217;t enough.</p>
<p>I bought a book from abebooks. It wasn&#8217;t the right one so I returned it.Then they sent my the right one. </p>
<p>Overall the abebooks helps customers when theres a problem; unlike other websites where they leave a contact number thats not in use.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: kingtots</title>
		<link>http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/comment-page-1/#comment-2115</link>
		<dc:creator>kingtots</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Mar 2009 00:36:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/#comment-2115</guid>
		<description>looks legit to me. i searched a couple books, and i would potentially try them out. thanks for the site.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>looks legit to me. i searched a couple books, and i would potentially try them out. thanks for the site.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: wildblueskies</title>
		<link>http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/comment-page-1/#comment-2114</link>
		<dc:creator>wildblueskies</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 28 Feb 2009 15:39:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cheap-college-book.com/is-this-website-a-legit-site-to-buy-textbooks/#comment-2114</guid>
		<description>Yes, as far as I know.
The books may be second hand - you could also try Amazom for their listings of second hand books.
 - Making sense of the Mediasphere</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, as far as I know.<br />
The books may be second hand - you could also try Amazom for their listings of second hand books.<br />
 - Making sense of the Mediasphere</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

